GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum

GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum (https://gfy.com/index.php)
-   GFY Content Market (https://gfy.com/forumdisplay.php?f=56)
-   -   Looking for Mentors / Partners to get started (https://gfy.com/showthread.php?t=1337322)

dark.passenger 11-09-2020 01:41 AM

Looking for Mentors / Partners to get started

I am a newbie to GFY so pardon for the basic question. I tried posting in another forum but it apparently did not take.

I am a young professional that photographed and filmed Asian models in the San Francisco Bay Area for the past 25 years. This has been mostly a hobby, but I have all 2257 documentation. I have 150 unique photosets and approximated 2 dozen hardcore video ( with some additional glamour filler ). Would love to talk to someone here to see how I can turn this content into some income. Please PM me!

TrainWreckContent 11-09-2020 07:56 AM

If you are interested in licensing your content out hit me up I can help you out. My contact info is below...

avrevenue 11-10-2020 10:03 AM

Some nice models here. I suggest you team with some what take about the online part / website / affiliate / promotion and you concentrate only on shooting content.
IMO: You can't do both

dark.passenger 11-10-2020 04:32 PM

Quote:

Originally Posted by cici131421 (Post 22769908)
Some nice models here. I suggest you team with some what take about the online part / website / affiliate / promotion and you concentrate only on shooting content.
IMO: You can't do both

Thanks for the advice! Many other have suggested teaming up with someone for website setup and marketing so I am looking for someone to handle that side. Also I was considering find a new fresh face model to promote the site on social media.

celandina 11-11-2020 07:58 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by dark.passenger (Post 22768955)
I am a newbie to GFY so pardon for the basic question. I tried posting in another forum but it apparently did not take.