Scammer Affiliate Alert ( Phisher )

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Blazing
    Confirmed User
    • Nov 2001
    • 1665

    #1

    Scammer Affiliate Alert ( Phisher )

    This guy has tried to join our program at least 5 times..

    Company name: AntiOffLine Inc
    Site URL: http://www.antioffline.net

    We snooped around his site a bit.. and found his backdoor wide open.. check it our for yourself.. go to http://www.antioffline.net and click on his link on the right side of page... "Old Tools" and you will see his index directory wide open.. If we can shut this guy down im sure we can cut down on some fraudulant joins.


    [email protected]
    ICQ 7703879
  • squishypimp
    PostMaster General
    • Aug 2006
    • 10781

    #2
    im afraid to download the zips, can you tell me what they contain?

    Comment

    • Zarathustra
      Confirmed User
      • Oct 2005
      • 1094

      #3
      what a fool

      Comment

      • avalanche
        Confirmed User
        • Feb 2005
        • 1922

        #4
        Thanks for the heads up
        Avalanche

        CherryPimps - Daily Pornstars, LIVE and more!

        Comment

        • Shoehorn!
          Die With Your Boots On
          • Oct 2003
          • 22872

          #5
          Originally posted by squishypimp
          im afraid to download the zips, can you tell me what they contain?
          I would be interested to know as well.

          Comment

          • Fresh
            • Mar 2005
            • 4920

            #6
            fuckin asshat. Nice catch Mark


            Promote ONE Legal Tube Site, Collect Checks from 19 Sponsors

            Fresh Dave | Email: [email protected] | ICQ: 317160390


            Comment

            • madawgz
              8.8.8.8
              • Mar 2006
              • 30509

              #7
              i think you are very confused...

              you think hes going to make fake signups to your site with the credit cards he gets using those scams?

              all you did was give away tons of information to mailers...i just checked one of those files...all id have to do is get a host, upload it, mail out to that page and poof have 20+ accounts in 24 hours...

              i suggest you remove the link
              TAEMDLRMSKRJIXMRLSMRJ.

              Comment

              • bl4h
                Confirmed User
                • Jul 2006
                • 1282

                #8
                the zips contain phising stuff. Like fake paypal/bank websites that log passwords and logins that are entered

                Comment

                • squishypimp
                  PostMaster General
                  • Aug 2006
                  • 10781

                  #9
                  someone needs to notify the host asap to have them take down the files atleast

                  Comment

                  • madawgz
                    8.8.8.8
                    • Mar 2006
                    • 30509

                    #10
                    well i guess we'll be getting more phishing mails now...
                    TAEMDLRMSKRJIXMRLSMRJ.

                    Comment

                    • Blazing
                      Confirmed User
                      • Nov 2001
                      • 1665

                      #11
                      Originally posted by squishypimp
                      im afraid to download the zips, can you tell me what they contain?
                      The zips were actually safe.. i tried one just to see.. they contain full files of Bank Phishing pages..

                      [email protected]
                      ICQ 7703879

                      Comment

                      • Blazing
                        Confirmed User
                        • Nov 2001
                        • 1665

                        #12
                        Originally posted by madawgz
                        i think you are very confused...

                        you think hes going to make fake signups to your site with the credit cards he gets using those scams?

                        all you did was give away tons of information to mailers...i just checked one of those files...all id have to do is get a host, upload it, mail out to that page and poof have 20+ accounts in 24 hours...

                        i suggest you remove the link
                        Well, i looked through one of his zip files, and they were 100% Phishing landing pages for banks.. so.. yes, he may be a mailer.. but, he is Phishing for sure!!

                        [email protected]
                        ICQ 7703879

                        Comment

                        • bl4h
                          Confirmed User
                          • Jul 2006
                          • 1282

                          #13
                          Originally posted by madawgz
                          i think you are very confused...

                          you think hes going to make fake signups to your site with the credit cards he gets using those scams?

                          all you did was give away tons of information to mailers...i just checked one of those files...all id have to do is get a host, upload it, mail out to that page and poof have 20+ accounts in 24 hours...

                          i suggest you remove the link
                          anyone with even the slightest interweb knowlege could whip up a simple form like these ;/

                          but, its hard to tell if hes a phisher himself. He might just archives and distributes the files. The site appears to be about all sorts of different exploits and internet bad stuff

                          Comment

                          • selective Anthony
                            Confirmed User
                            • Aug 2006
                            • 250

                            #14
                            Ouch, most likely if he has that setup publicly like that.. that page is hosted on a conpromised box anyways. All that shit on the news front page, and some in the folder that you came accross are latest and greatest exploits. So to make a long story short.. this guy knows his shit.
                            I shoot exclusive content ICQ: 203857157

                            Comment

                            • DBS.US
                              Geo Cities
                              • Aug 2003
                              • 11842

                              #15
                              Can you change or delete the files?
                              Have an unused domain? Make a Free Chaturbate White Label site and be making money tonight

                              Comment

                              • madawgz
                                8.8.8.8
                                • Mar 2006
                                • 30509

                                #16
                                Originally posted by DBS.US
                                Can you change or delete the files?
                                not unless you have access to the server...
                                TAEMDLRMSKRJIXMRLSMRJ.

                                Comment

                                • ~Ray
                                  visit hardlinks.org
                                  • Jun 2003
                                  • 18361

                                  #17
                                  keep it for evidence and then send him an email so he knows what you know... show him this thread.
                                  Adult Backlinks for Adult Websites - Testimonials Available

                                  Comment

                                  • pppcard
                                    Registered User
                                    • Jun 2005
                                    • 55

                                    #18
                                    good catch mark! put him away!!!!
                                    www.trustcash.com - the leader in secure and anonymous internet payments! Convert more - earn more!

                                    Comment

                                    • xmagik
                                      Registered User
                                      • Nov 2005
                                      • 58

                                      #19
                                      what a naughty boy. tsk tsk.

                                      Comment

                                      • Gillespie
                                        Confirmed User
                                        • Aug 2006
                                        • 1391

                                        #20
                                        Blue Design Studios
                                        My choice for web design.
                                        Click this to see why.


                                        Get a REAL host. Try JaguarPC.

                                        294-659-259

                                        Comment

                                        Working...