no, but I've typed a long post.. pressed backspace to correct a typo..and instead of deleting the last letter, it takes me back in history. = post deleted, and I move on.
no, but I've typed a long post.. pressed backspace to correct a typo..and instead of deleting the last letter, it takes me back in history. = post deleted, and I move on.
I fucking hate when that happens.. Specially when you're working.
Comment