DownLoadCams.com - Do they have a webmaster program?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • TheSenator
    Too lazy to set a custom title
    • Feb 2003
    • 13330

    #1

    DownLoadCams.com - Do they have a webmaster program?

    I just got some random spam by them....their site looks like it would convert well...

    Do they have a webmaster program?
    ISeekGirls.com since 2005
  • TheJimmy
    ICQ- five seven 0 2 5 5 0
    • Jan 2001
    • 10747

    #2
    http://downloadcams.com/signup.htm

    yeh, that's not such a good sign...
    Investor with 5m - 15m USD to invest. Do you have a site or network of sites earning 50k - 200k a month income? Email your contact and preliminary data to: domain.cashventures (at) gmail.com....Please...no tire kickers...serious offers and inquiries only.

    Comment

    • Reak
      So Fucking Banned
      • Mar 2003
      • 17920

      #3
      Seems like a no

      Comment

      • TheSenator
        Too lazy to set a custom title
        • Feb 2003
        • 13330

        #4
        So, no one promotes them???
        ISeekGirls.com since 2005

        Comment

        • Cassie
          Confirmed User
          • Mar 2003
          • 3139

          #5
          i think i know who runs this

          contact me via icq 211522
          ICQ: 309756847
          ]

          Comment

          Working...