Tiffany Teen on Ifriends?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Doc911
    Confirmed User
    • Feb 2004
    • 3695

    #1

    Tiffany Teen on Ifriends?

    Was checking out the hun this morning when i saw this Tiffany Teen Gallery promoting IFriends. The sign up link if fuckered so its hard to tell if its really promoting them or not.

    I bet he is wondering why he is getting no joins...
    What a waste of bandwith.

    http://www9.kinghost.com/teen/thehun/sexy.htm


    For PHP/MySQL scripts ICQ 161480555 or email [email protected]
  • LukieD
    Confirmed User
    • Dec 2001
    • 927

    #2
    He's on a free host so isnt paying for it. Will let Phil know so maybe he can contact IFriends and get the account nuked.

    Comment

    • ztik
      Confirmed User
      • Aug 2001
      • 5196

      #3
      Obviously he's using stolen content or breaking their tos
      .

      Comment

      • sickkittens
        I am a meat popsicle.
        • Jul 2002
        • 25100

        #4
        The signup link is working for me.

        HIGHEST PAYOUTS FOR NO-CONSOLE TOURS IN THE ENTIRE INDUSTRY!

        THIS SIG CAN BE YOURS FOR $200 - ICQ: 78881543

        Comment

        • Basic_man
          Programming King Pin
          • Oct 2003
          • 27360

          #5
          Rolf, I hope it's not a paid spot !
          UUGallery Builder - automated photo/video gallery plugin for Wordpress!
          Stop looking! Checkout Naked Hosting, online since 1999 !

          Comment

          • AMADude
            Confirmed User
            • Apr 2004
            • 3875

            #6
            There is a pic of Tiffany Teen in our weekly paper here in Las Vegas. An escort ad.
            No sig, just here to fuck around.

            Comment

            • Doc911
              Confirmed User
              • Feb 2004
              • 3695

              #7
              yeah the sign up link is working now. It was 404 before.


              For PHP/MySQL scripts ICQ 161480555 or email [email protected]

              Comment

              • nastyking
                • Nov 2002
                • 2174

                #8
                Originally posted by Doc911
                yeah the sign up link is working now. It was 404 before.
                clickcash/ifriends have some serious hosting problems lately

                Comment

                Working...