SCAMMER - flavinho78 - was/is guido25 - EPASSPORTE SCAMMER

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • evilshaun
    Confirmed User
    • Aug 2003
    • 295

    #1

    SCAMMER - flavinho78 - was/is guido25 - EPASSPORTE SCAMMER

    Hi,
    It would like to receive all my payments by Epassporte.
    my login trafficcash: xxxxxx
    my id epassporte: flavinho78

    I am waiting,
    Many thanks..

    ---
    ANOTHER SCAM ATTEMPT BY THIS GUY! This time to TrafficCashGOld!

    WATCH OUT!
    BIGPLAYERS OWES ME 8K
    ICECOLDCASH OWES ME 1K
    ALLXCASH OWES ME 1K
    GFY USER SLUTFINDER OWES $600
  • evilshaun
    Confirmed User
    • Aug 2003
    • 295

    #2
    I think all affiliates should be very wary when changing any payout info!!
    BIGPLAYERS OWES ME 8K
    ICECOLDCASH OWES ME 1K
    ALLXCASH OWES ME 1K
    GFY USER SLUTFINDER OWES $600

    Comment

    • p1mpdogg
      Too lazy to set a custom title
      • Nov 2002
      • 16714

      #3
      will you shut up already?

      here is

      call someone that gives a flying fuck
      A fast fortune is easy to earn! Just go with a winner!

      Comment

      • evilshaun
        Confirmed User
        • Aug 2003
        • 295

        #4
        Haha, it's nice that you love me enough to stop me from doing a service to the rest of the community as a whole.

        See, spoken from a true scammer to another scammer. P1mpgoat obviously supports scamming and has no problems paying his webmasters to scammed accounts and goes even farther to not even paying webmasters at all!

        Epiccash - we don't need to shave, we just shut your account down we suck and keep your earnings!
        BIGPLAYERS OWES ME 8K
        ICECOLDCASH OWES ME 1K
        ALLXCASH OWES ME 1K
        GFY USER SLUTFINDER OWES $600

        Comment

        • rocki
          Confirmed User
          • Feb 2002
          • 988

          #5
          shaun im glad you posted this because this is a new scam that all sponsors need to be made aware of... even you trey, you have an affiliate program and if you had someone in your program with a new scam i would like to know about it as well...

          I have already contacted epass to have this guy dealt with but he'll probably just open a new account... so sponsors beware of this scam



          Comment

          • gregtx
            Confirmed User
            • Jan 2002
            • 1929

            #6
            thanks for the heads up...
            Processing Partners http://www.processingpartners.com

            Comment

            • johnbosh
              Confirmed User
              • Aug 2002
              • 8965

              #7
              Originally posted by evilshaun
              I think all affiliates should be very wary when changing any payout info!!

              Comment

              • HollywoodChris
                Confirmed User
                • Mar 2003
                • 1282

                #8
                Originally posted by evilshaun
                Hi,
                It would like to receive all my payments by Epassporte.
                my login trafficcash: xxxxxx
                my id epassporte: flavinho78

                I am waiting,
                Many thanks..

                ---
                ANOTHER SCAM ATTEMPT BY THIS GUY! This time to TrafficCashGOld!

                WATCH OUT!


                Evilshaun,
                Thanks for the info.


                Chris

                Comment

                • sherie
                  Confirmed User
                  • Feb 2002
                  • 7020

                  #9
                  Originally posted by rocki
                  shaun im glad you posted this because this is a new scam that all sponsors need to be made aware of... even you trey, you have an affiliate program and if you had someone in your program with a new scam i would like to know about it as well...

                  I have already contacted epass to have this guy dealt with but he'll probably just open a new account... so sponsors beware of this scam



                  True dat! Thanks for the link Rocki!!!
                  AIM sherierocks
                  ICQ 127-296-286
                  Skype traffichor

                  Comment

                  Working...