No way to sign up on this link???

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • slapass
    Too lazy to set a custom title
    • Nov 2002
    • 14625

    #1

    No way to sign up on this link???

    I must be nuts but how the hell does some one sign up?

    http://www.secretceleb.com/?wm_login=seworks&cf=y

    I get an infinate loop. Is it just me?
  • AgentCash
    Confirmed User
    • Feb 2002
    • 720

    #2
    Loop for me

    Comment

    • slapass
      Too lazy to set a custom title
      • Nov 2002
      • 14625

      #3
      Thanks. I sucked in some spyware a few months ago and I get totally bugged anytime soemthing seems odd. Now it is time to contact TCG and see what is up.

      Comment

      • HS-Trixxxia
        Confirmed User
        • Mar 2002
        • 2946

        #4
        BTW - it does for me too

        So do the sites in the pop-up +
        It then gives me a JS/Noclose.gen trojan that Mcafee reports to me - on the all_launch_reg[1].htm

        ~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~
        Patrizia
        COO - ♥ MassiveDollars
        Email: patrizia at MassiveDollars dot com
        ICQ: 465.826.441 Yahoo: trixxxia_me MSN: trixxxia at hotmail dot com

        Comment

        • slapass
          Too lazy to set a custom title
          • Nov 2002
          • 14625

          #5
          Originally posted by Trixxxia
          BTW - it does for me too

          So do the sites in the pop-up +
          It then gives me a JS/Noclose.gen trojan that Mcafee reports to me - on the all_launch_reg[1].htm
          Nice. I am sure they loaded some bad code some how and I just ran over it.

          Comment

          • HS-Trixxxia
            Confirmed User
            • Mar 2002
            • 2946

            #6
            Wait for the pop-up to load - then click on Roger Celebs (I think that was it) <--& it also loops & then you'll get the trojan warning.

            ~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~♥~~
            Patrizia
            COO - ♥ MassiveDollars
            Email: patrizia at MassiveDollars dot com
            ICQ: 465.826.441 Yahoo: trixxxia_me MSN: trixxxia at hotmail dot com

            Comment

            Working...