Just read this on their message board :
By the end of march they will be switching to a new system (BYOTII), and all current byots will be deleted. The new BYOT's will be without a trial option.
By the end of march they will be switching to a new system (BYOTII), and all current byots will be deleted. The new BYOT's will be without a trial option.


Comment