what program runs this?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • BSleazy
    Confirmed User
    • Aug 2002
    • 6721

    #1

    what program runs this?

    http://www.paris.extremexxxfootage.com
    icq 156131086
  • GeXus
    Confirmed User
    • May 2003
    • 3320

    #2
    Dunno, but i get alot of spam from them

    Comment

    • BlackCrayon
      Too lazy to set a custom title
      • Jun 2003
      • 19634

      #3
      someone said it was siccash in another thread. i could be wrong tho.
      you don't know you're wearing a leash if you sit by the peg all day..

      Comment

      • ~Ray
        visit hardlinks.org
        • Jun 2003
        • 18361

        #4
        It's a big program doing business through the backdoor.
        Adult Backlinks for Adult Websites - Testimonials Available

        Comment

        • ztik
          Confirmed User
          • Aug 2001
          • 5196

          #5
          I think its porncash? Not sure though
          .

          Comment

          • Ic3m4nZ
            Confirmed User
            • Aug 2003
            • 6285

            #6
            Yeah those fuckers are spamming everybody

            Comment

            • ~Ray
              visit hardlinks.org
              • Jun 2003
              • 18361

              #7
              I definately would NOT trust them to get paid... considering, they encourage spammers, they DO NOT have legal rights to the video and they are hiding who they really are...........just the type of business to close shop and dare you to do anything.

              "But your honor, they didn't pay me for promoting an illegal video!"
              Adult Backlinks for Adult Websites - Testimonials Available

              Comment

              Working...