Did you click on the "members entrance"? When it asks you for a password, if you hit cancel it sends you to a 404 with a whole bunch of sites listed. Plus, they're pushing "RYSO EasyThumbs". No ref code, so it looks almost like it's their product. It uses the same biller.
Registrant:
RYSO Entertainments Inc. (CELEBS4-DOM)
34-20 Calle 34
Panama 5, no no
PA
Domain Name: CELEBS18.COM
Administrative Contact:
RYSO Entertainments Inc. (G24520-OR) [email protected]
34-20 Calle 34
Panama 5, no no
PA
1-917-5918295 fax: 1-917-5918295
Technical Contact:
Network Solutions, Inc. (HOST-ORG) [email protected]
21355 Ridgetop Circle
Dulles, VA 20166
US
1-888-642-9675 fax: 571-434-4620
Record expires on 23-Jul-2004.
Record created on 23-Jul-2001.
Database last updated on 19-Oct-2003 03:22:11 EDT.
A lot of these domains were registered back in 2000, so this isn't some fly by night idiot. How do people like this manage to get and keep merchant accounts and billing? You know this isn't the first time they've pulled this.
Both verservice.com & Icomservice.org are listed on the sales page with authority like they are playing a role in the transaction processing blah blah....
Icomservice.org follows the same registration template as all the other jacked webpage's domains....
Veriservice is reg'd to:
ACA Technologies LLC (VERSERVICE-DOM)
str 10 - 14
New York, NY 23689
US
VERSERVICE.COM & ICOMSERVICE.ORG SHARE THE SAME IP
domain: ZIPMODEL.COM
owner-address: Harvey's Production Corporation
owner-address: #234-1755 Robson Street
owner-address: V6G 3B7
owner-address: Vancouver
owner-address: British Columbia
owner-address: Canada
Comment