WildClubVideos.com is a Scamming Motherfucker!

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • bu((aneer
    Confirmed User
    • Nov 2004
    • 651

    #1

    WildClubVideos.com is a Scamming Motherfucker!

    Just a heads up, to check your links.

    The site looks pretty much dead now, but back in the day this was a good money maker for me. Is babehunter still running this?

    I looked at an old PPC campaign I forgot was still running, and then I noticed all my ccbill links were being replaced with..

    http://refer.ccbill.com/cgi-bin/clicks.cgi?CA=923553-0000&PA=('affid')

    The amount of traffic I was sending was very small, but still pisses me off!
  • sicone
    Retired
    • Jan 2004
    • 18453

    #2
    sucks ass

    Comment

    • Retributi0n
      So Fucking Banned
      • Oct 2007
      • 393

      #3
      theres lots of 'Scamming Motherfuckers' online.

      Comment

      • JimmiDean
        Confirmed User
        • Nov 2004
        • 3433

        #4
        Gotta keep an eye on those links these days.
        Sorry to hear you got hit.
        My God there's Porn on here!

        Still on the Beach !!!

        Comment

        • Lykos
          Too lazy to set a custom title
          • Apr 2003
          • 31027

          #5
          Originally posted by Retributi0n
          theres lots of 'Scamming Motherfuckers' online.
          indeed there are

          Comment

          • bu((aneer
            Confirmed User
            • Nov 2004
            • 651

            #6
            bump for scammage

            Comment

            • ProjectNaked
              Confirmed User
              • Jul 2004
              • 4309

              #7
              Originally posted by bu((aneer
              ...The amount of traffic I was sending was very small, but still pisses me off!
              Send it here: SillyCoeds

              Comment

              Working...