Platinum Bucks Spammer....you all getting this shit too?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Jace
    FBOP Class Of 2013
    • Jan 2004
    • 35562

    #1

    Platinum Bucks Spammer....you all getting this shit too?

    getting tons of explicit email every day from this same guy

    shit like this, no warnings, no nothing, all for platinum bucks sites



    pointing to http://www.cocksfarm.com/main.php
  • Jace
    FBOP Class Of 2013
    • Jan 2004
    • 35562

    #2
    latest one is using a [email protected] return address

    not very bright is he?

    Comment

    • Jace
      FBOP Class Of 2013
      • Jan 2004
      • 35562

      #3
      haha, it gets better

      Return-path: <[email protected]>
      Envelope-to: [email protected]
      Delivery-date: Tue, 05 Dec 2006 05:33:43 -0500
      Received: from [209.160.72.33] (helo=hotmail.com)
      by plump.seriom.com with smtp (Exim 4.63 (FreeBSD))
      (envelope-from <[email protected]>)
      id 1GrXbe-0005Ge-6z
      for [email protected]; Tue, 05 Dec 2006 05:33:43 -0500
      Message-ID: <[email protected]>
      Date: Mon, 04 Dec 2006 11:18:33 +0000
      From: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
      X-Accept-Language: en-us
      MIME-Version: 1.0
      To: "[email protected]" <[email protected]>
      Subject: RE:HI! Where are you?
      Content-Type: multipart/related;
      boundary="------------344204058323534582447535"
      tell me this guy is not using his home internet connection to send out spam?

      OrgName: HopOne Internet Corporation
      OrgID: HOPO
      Address: 1010 Wisconsin Avenue N.W.
      City: Washington
      StateProv: DC
      PostalCode: 20007-3603
      Country: US

      Comment

      • Jace
        FBOP Class Of 2013
        • Jan 2004
        • 35562

        #4
        apparently he is using the same ip every time too, because that IP is banned in a LOT of places

        http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/ip4r.ch?ip=209.160.72.33

        Comment

        Working...