What can be told about this ip?

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • Dirty F
    Too lazy to set a custom title
    • Jul 2001
    • 59204

    #1

    What can be told about this ip?

    http://85.255.115.188/

    Its the ip where the scumbags are hosting spyware related items. One of the worst spyware crap i have ever run into.

    Its a new generation spyware that says fuck you to stuff like spybot and adaware.

    I want to know whos behind this.
  • bringer
    i have man boobies
    • Jul 2003
    • 13082

    #2
    russians
    333-765-551

    Comment

    • Furious_Female
      Confirmed User
      • Oct 2002
      • 8187

      #3
      Ukraine

      Inhoster hosting company
      Skype: j3nn.com
      ICQ 160370494

      My current favorite high-converting sponsor: CrakRevenue

      Comment

      • Dirty F
        Too lazy to set a custom title
        • Jul 2001
        • 59204

        #4
        Ukraine...what a surprise...

        God, if only they would cut of that shithole from the internet.

        Comment

        • TexasDreams
          former Miserable Admin :)
          • Oct 2003
          • 4700

          #5
          Eeeek!!! They're on a pretty fast pipe too

          Roundtrip time to 85.255.115.188, average = 16ms, min = 13ms, max = 35ms -- 09-Dec-05 6:12:08 AM

          inetnum: 85.255.112.0 - 85.255.127.255
          netname: inhoster
          descr: Inhoster hosting company
          descr: OOO Inhoster, Poltavskij Shliax 24, Kharkiv, 61000, Ukraine
          remarks: -----------------------------------
          remarks: Abuse notifications to: [email protected]
          remarks: Network problems to: [email protected]
          remarks: Peering requests to: [email protected]
          remarks: -----------------------------------
          country: UA
          org: ORG-EST1-RIPE
          admin-c: AK4026-RIPE
          tech-c: AK4026-RIPE
          tech-c: FWHS1-RIPE
          status: ASSIGNED PI
          mnt-by: RIPE-NCC-HM-PI-MNT
          mnt-lower: RIPE-NCC-HM-PI-MNT
          mnt-by: RECIT-MNT
          mnt-routes: RECIT-MNT
          mnt-domains: RECIT-MNT
          mnt-by: DAV-MNT
          mnt-routes: DAV-MNT
          mnt-domains: DAV-MNT
          source: RIPE # Filtered
          ICQ: 168-914-369 >>> sysop [at] TexasDreams [dot] com

          Comment

          • broke
            Confirmed User
            • Aug 2003
            • 4501

            #6
            organisation: ORG-EST1-RIPE
            org-name: INHOSTER
            org-type: NON-REGISTRY
            remarks: *************************************
            remarks: * Abuse contacts: [email protected] *
            remarks: *************************************
            address: OOO Inhoster
            address: Poltavskij Shliax 24, Xarkov,
            address: 61000, Ukraine
            phone: +38 066 4633621
            e-mail: [email protected]
            admin-c: AK4026-RIPE
            tech-c: AK4026-RIPE
            mnt-ref: DAV-MNT
            mnt-by: DAV-MNT
            source: RIPE # Filtered

            person: Andrei Kislizin
            address: OOO Inhoster,
            address: ul.Antonova 5, Kiev,
            address: 03186, Ukraine
            phone: +38 044 2404332
            nic-hdl: AK4026-RIPE
            source: RIPE # Filtered

            person: Fast Web Hosting Support
            address: 01110, Ukraine, Kiev, 20hahaha1041;, Solomenskaya street. room 201.
            address: UA
            phone: +357 99 117759
            e-mail: [email protected]
            nic-hdl: FWHS1-RIPE
            source: RIPE # Filtered
            Perfect Gonzo

            Comment

            • Dirty F
              Too lazy to set a custom title
              • Jul 2001
              • 59204

              #7
              From that ip links go to http:// findkingdoms.biz and from there they push dating and casino etc.

              http://findkingdoms.biz/search.php?q=adult%20dating

              Comment

              • Dirty F
                Too lazy to set a custom title
                • Jul 2001
                • 59204

                #8
                Domain Name: FINDKINGDOMS.BIZ
                Domain ID: D11127428-BIZ
                Sponsoring Registrar: CRITICAL INTERNET, INC
                Sponsoring Registrar IANA ID: 832
                Domain Status: ok
                Registrant ID: DI_1927374
                Registrant Name: Bruce Weakley
                Registrant Organization: BruWek
                Registrant Address1: 891 N Main St
                Registrant City: Poland
                Registrant Postal Code: 13431-2215
                Registrant Country: United States
                Registrant Country Code: US
                Registrant Phone Number: +1.31582783
                Registrant Email: [email protected]
                Administrative Contact ID: DI_1927374
                Administrative Contact Name: Bruce Weakley
                Administrative Contact Organization: BruWek
                Administrative Contact Address1: 891 N Main St
                Administrative Contact City: Poland
                Administrative Contact Postal Code: 13431-2215
                Administrative Contact Country: United States
                Administrative Contact Country Code: US
                Administrative Contact Phone Number: +1.31582783
                Administrative Contact Email: [email protected]
                Billing Contact ID: DI_1927374
                Billing Contact Name: Bruce Weakley
                Billing Contact Organization: BruWek
                Billing Contact Address1: 891 N Main St
                Billing Contact City: Poland
                Billing Contact Postal Code: 13431-2215
                Billing Contact Country: United States
                Billing Contact Country Code: US
                Billing Contact Phone Number: +1.31582783
                Billing Contact Email: [email protected]
                Technical Contact ID: DI_1927374
                Technical Contact Name: Bruce Weakley
                Technical Contact Organization: BruWek
                Technical Contact Address1: 891 N Main St
                Technical Contact City: Poland
                Technical Contact Postal Code: 13431-2215
                Technical Contact Country: United States
                Technical Contact Country Code: US
                Technical Contact Phone Number: +1.31582783
                Technical Contact Email: [email protected]
                Name Server: NS1.FINDLLC.NET
                Name Server: NS2.FINDLLC.NET
                Created by Registrar: CRITICAL INTERNET, INC
                Last Updated by Registrar: CRITICAL INTERNET, INC
                Domain Registration Date: Tue Oct 04 11:19:15 GMT 2005
                Domain Expiration Date: Tue Oct 03 23:59:59 GMT 2006
                Domain Last Updated Date: Thu Oct 06 08:09:44 GMT 2005

                Comment

                • bringer
                  i have man boobies
                  • Jul 2003
                  • 13082

                  #9
                  on the up side, you can use it as your dns server
                  333-765-551

                  Comment

                  Working...