What the FUCK? Child-porn spam to sponsor email adress

Collapse
X
 
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
new posts
  • KingK7
    Confirmed User
    • Jun 2002
    • 6372

    #1

    What the FUCK? Child-porn spam to sponsor email adress

    This was sent to:
    [email protected]
    An email adress used ONLY to sign up at nastydollars... Now I keep getting a fucking TON of spam to it, here is the latest:

    Hello my friend! Can be you did not remember me.
    Sometime we talk with you about porno with young models(4-11 y.o.), child porn. I know - you love it! I love fuck kids too!
    Some peoples(my good friends from Hungary) has recommended me a great web site with the small kids.
    Did I know many sites, but this is a real one.
    They really send their DVDs, I just ordered one disk with raping kids video and I received this within 2 weeks.
    I ordered disks on 5-6 CP sites but other sites din't send anything to me,
    did I spended too much money and time to find this real russian studio.
    I think - can be you too want to get some hot child vids without any risk.
    You can order it, this is real good stuff and good quality. I just checked it, enjoy!

    Site of this russian studio: http://www. portcommons .com
    ( I edited the link so it is not active )


    Sorry for my english, if a message have some errors.

    Good Luck my friend, and be careful with this hobby!
    Benedikt aka Mchild.


    .
  • dig420
    Confirmed User
    • May 2001
    • 9240

    #2
    Just clearing a little space for myself.

    Comment

    • Marcus Aurelius
      No Refunds Issued.
      • Apr 2003
      • 14809

      #3
      I got the same fucking message.

      Comment

      • BigCashCrew
        Registered User
        • Aug 2005
        • 3570

        #4
        That is fucking sick.

        Comment

        • dig420
          Confirmed User
          • May 2001
          • 9240

          #5
          too bad nobody will ever do anything about it except get pissed on a messageboard.

          Comment

          • KingK7
            Confirmed User
            • Jun 2002
            • 6372

            #6
            I'd like to know how this email adress is on a spam list...

            Comment

            • Azlord
              Confirmed User
              • Dec 2003
              • 2651

              #7
              um... guess this is a good time for a sig spot?

              Comment

              • SmokeyTheBear
                ►SouthOfHeaven
                • Jun 2004
                • 28609

                #8
                Originally posted by KingK7
                I'd like to know how this email adress is on a spam list...
                stolen...
                hatisblack at yahoo.com

                Comment

                • divinity
                  Confirmed User
                  • Jan 2005
                  • 1041

                  #9
                  I haven't gotten anything like that on my ND email
                  ICQ: 308-491-180

                  Comment

                  • Monsieur
                    Confirmed User
                    • May 2005
                    • 1043

                    #10
                    doesn't sound good at all


                    Sign Up with HIGH CONVERTING OC CASH and make money the Californian way!

                    Comment

                    • SmokeyTheBear
                      ►SouthOfHeaven
                      • Jun 2004
                      • 28609

                      #11
                      but now that we are on the topic lets see if we can find a few more people who also got the mail to verify some things..

                      #1 are you POSITIVE you have never used that email for ANYTHING other than the sponsor in any way ( i.e. is it written ANYWHERE )

                      #2 now that we know it was stolen , lets figure out if it was stolen from you or them.

                      What email client do you use, ? what day did you sign up for nastydollars ? computer os/browser ?
                      hatisblack at yahoo.com

                      Comment

                      • KingK7
                        Confirmed User
                        • Jun 2002
                        • 6372

                        #12
                        Originally posted by SmokeyTheBear
                        but now that we are on the topic lets see if we can find a few more people who also got the mail to verify some things..

                        #1 are you POSITIVE you have never used that email for ANYTHING other than the sponsor in any way ( i.e. is it written ANYWHERE )

                        #2 now that we know it was stolen , lets figure out if it was stolen from you or them.

                        What email client do you use, ? what day did you sign up for nastydollars ? computer os/browser ?

                        #1 Yes, positive... [email protected] , ONLY used to sign up with NastyDollars...

                        #2 It was NOT stolen from me... Probably signed up a couple years ago..

                        Comment

                        • KingK7
                          Confirmed User
                          • Jun 2002
                          • 6372

                          #13
                          I just checked some of the other spam I got, normal stuff. It was sent to:

                          [email protected] ( ONLY used to sign up for a Bangthumbs network account )
                          I believe Bangthumbs and NastyDollars are connected / same owners, no?

                          also had another one;
                          [email protected]
                          ( Again, ONLY used for signing up for GigaCash )

                          there is also spam coming into ***@mydomain.com ... This is the email adress used to sign up for TripleXCash.

                          So how do these email adresses keep getting stolen?

                          Comment

                          • sherie
                            Confirmed User
                            • Feb 2002
                            • 7020

                            #14
                            Bloody disgusting.
                            AIM sherierocks
                            ICQ 127-296-286
                            Skype traffichor

                            Comment

                            • germ
                              ( o Y o )
                              • Oct 2002
                              • 3108

                              #15
                              there are ways to get email accounts, even if you havent used them to sign up for anything.

                              what REALLY sucks for you is the fact that these guys are obviously operating completely outside of any law or regulation and odds are, you'll never get rid of the spam. i get all types of disgusting spam in my primary email account. (rape, incest, animals, cp...you name it)

                              they'll never include a remove link, and if they did i doubt they'd honor it. the only thing to do is set up some filters or close the email account.

                              Comment

                              • Xplicit
                                Confirmed User
                                • May 2003
                                • 3558

                                #16
                                ...and this is the FIRST spam email you've recieved at this address? Everything else has been legit nastydollars emails?

                                Comment

                                • KingK7
                                  Confirmed User
                                  • Jun 2002
                                  • 6372

                                  #17
                                  Originally posted by Xplicit
                                  ...and this is the FIRST spam email you've recieved at this address? Everything else has been legit nastydollars emails?

                                  No this has been going on for a while, spamarrest used to take care of it, but I quit using it as I have an internal spamfilter... Which is not working as well as it should, apparently

                                  Comment

                                  • Xplicit
                                    Confirmed User
                                    • May 2003
                                    • 3558

                                    #18
                                    Originally posted by KingK7
                                    No this has been going on for a while, spamarrest used to take care of it, but I quit using it as I have an internal spamfilter... Which is not working as well as it should, apparently
                                    Ah, its probably been sold and resold a few times by now.

                                    Comment

                                    • tranza
                                      ICQ: 197-556-237
                                      • Jun 2003
                                      • 57559

                                      #19
                                      man, that's fucking sick
                                      I'm just a newbie.

                                      Comment

                                      • Matiz
                                        Confirmed User
                                        • Mar 2004
                                        • 1740

                                        #20
                                        I would try to make the sponsor email adress longer (I.E. [email protected]).
                                        ...

                                        Comment

                                        Working...