View Single Post
Old 05-11-2018, 04:21 AM  
ByOffers

Industry Role:
Ever wonder about new traffic sources?

Good Day, Webmarketers! How is it going?

In case you ever thought about switching to a new traffic source but wasn't sure if there were good offers for that traffic. Let me help you a bit with that and guide you through the most popular and profitable methods of promotion, and how you can use that with our offers.

SEO

Search Engine Optimization is one of the most profitable traffic drivers. A website with a right set of SEO tools can bring enormous volume daily. You can start doing SEO without any investments, but for a better results it's worth putting money in. If you are really eager to know more about SEO simply create your website and try to rank it to the first position SERP. Simply google all the questions you'll come up with during your path
As an affiliate manager I'd suggest promoting PPS or RevShare offers with high payout for SEO traffic. Particularly at ByOffers the best would be:

CryptoSoft | PPS | Responsive with payouts ranging from $300 to $500 depending on the GEO.
HookUP.com | PPS | Responsive with a payout $60.
5G Male | PPS | Responsive with amazing $85 payout!

And the most important these offers are ok with doorways, which is great for those of you who prefer Blackhat SEO methods

Display

Display traffic may mean two things. First - you have your own website with lots of users where you can place a banner with an offer you promote. Second - display traffic is media buy. You simply rent the places at websites and place your banners there. I'd like to focus on the second case. You can find lots of ad networks if you just google it. But you should know which ad network is the most suitable for each niche:

For Adult the two sharks of the industry are ExoClick and TrafficFactory.
Mainstream Dating will convert well with Etarg and Mgid ad networks.
AdprimeHealth worked for me for almost 1 year in Health&Beauty offers.