View Single Post
Old 03-13-2016, 03:18 AM  
MandyFlores

Industry Role:
Yes I am. I am an independent producer, and my website is Mandyflores

I looked into Elevatedx, and then a designer for it, but I was left with so many questions after speaking with those respective individuals I just gave up trying (no fault of theirs, I just don't know enough about the technical side of things to know what to ask)

Site is 4 years old. I currently have RTWebDesigns as my host, this needs to end.
They did the site design and they host, that is it. I paid for the design, there is no percentage split or any shit like that. I want a new design so I could give a fuck one that they won't allow me to take theirs with me.

I own the domain.

They have me as a sub account on their CCBill, and they will not transfer members and affiliates to my own CCBill account. Yes I have my own now, ready to go.

Technically I do some HTML for some galleries and shit, but really I just want someone to make this shit below happen so I can get back to making videos and doing what I do.

-Having the security to keep password sharing from happening, like Netflix, basically a block on the user if they access form more than 2 ips

-Making sure that the site streams in a manner that allows my overseas accounts to stream with their terrible internet connections over there, but still streaming 1080HD when someone is able to.
Currently I have 220 videos, I would love an estimate on bandwidth costs to make this happen.