View Single Post
Old 01-16-2012, 08:13 AM  
stocktrader23
Let's do some business.

Industry Role:
:2cents Looking for a 50% owner / partner on a profitable tube site. $2500-$4000.

Willing to make someone a great deal if they are a good fit for this. First, yes I would sell the website outright but the price would have to be more in line with the standard multipliers when deciding value.

Income

The website in question grosses around $800 to $1200 per month right now. It is only monetized with a single sponsor which is Chaturbate and the reason I don't have an exact figure is that I swapped over to a white label that gets a little traffic from other sources.

What I'm Looking For

I am willing to offer a great deal to a partner that can help with a few things I am not good at / interested in. If you can handle any of the following and think you might be interested we should talk soon.
  • Video Quality - Need someone that can tweak things to improve the video quality or suggest a new / custom platform that would provide higher quality streams.

• Design - Using a very basic and uninspired template right now. Could use some sprucing up or a new design but you'd have to talk to the designer and make sure they delivered something that matched what we requested.

• Hosting - The site runs on a single server right now and is fine for the time being. That said, it is growing pretty fast so I need someone that can help with load balancing and everything else that keeps a website running properly. I have no idea if things can be tweaked on the single server, it's managed from nakedhosting.com if that helps.

• SEO - This one isn't that important but traffic did increase when I created more niche categories and I'm sure there are more tweaks to be made.

Current Traffic

This website is averaging 10,300 visits and 57,500 page views in January, up from 7,500 visits and 40,000 page views in December. Growth has been steady and without effort due to #'s 1-3 above.