View Single Post
Old 04-08-2009, 03:08 PM  
Sharky
Confirmed User

Industry Role:
Quote:
Originally Posted by CraigsPimp View Post
Look, that's just absurd. First of all, my affiliates don't need to post fake sales with prepaid cards because they get paid PER EMAIL and not per sale. So they could care less if they produce sales from their ads or not. Making the sales is up to me (the autoresponder) and you. Why you think I would place a few fake sales when my traffic pulls 100+ daily joins is beyond me.

You just throw the 'fraud' accusation in there to try and discredit me because your program is so bloody poor. At any rate, I've been sending you traffic since august 2008 and upwards of $500k+ joins, so it's pretty weird if I suddenly started ripping you off, don't you think?

I have no problem with the way your program converts. What I *DO* have a problem with is:

1. your complete lack of response when an affiliate tries to contact you
2. you seem to not give two shits about your affiliates, even the big ones
3. you withhold payment when someone stops sending you traffic!

glad i wasn't on the revshare program ... then i'd be out some real cash