View Single Post
Old 01-10-2009, 05:25 AM  
BigBen
Confirmed User
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Location: scv
Posts: 2,299
Question for the hold 'em players...

When it comes down to the last two players and the small blind player goes all in, but doesn't have enough chips to match the big blind amount, is the big blind player still forced to put in the full amount of their blind, or do they only match whatever the small blind has?

Seems that they should only have to match so the winnings would be fair, but not sure the actual rules in this case.
BigBen is offline   Share thread on Digg Share thread on Twitter Share thread on Reddit Share thread on Facebook Reply With Quote