|
|
|
||||
|
|
#1 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Capital Wasteland, DC
Posts: 361
|
Simmons Valley Group (DeeCash) using pirated content?
Noticed a fuckton of these videos uploaded to pornhub with the Daughter Destruction (which redirects to TeenDVDClub) watermark.
One small problem. Some of these videos are owned by other studios. Here's an example: http://www.pornhub.com/users/carinawild/videos/public Quite a few of those videos are owned by other studios. That sure would make for a pretty easy copyright infringement case if you're using stolen content to promote your paysite I would think.
__________________
Is this gonna get ugly, now? Huh? I hope not. Because I thought what we were here, racial differences notwithstanding, was just a couple of old friends. You know, just both of us Californians. |
|
|
|
|
|
#2 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Jul 2001
Location: http://www.topbucks.com
Posts: 2,198
|
Could be affiliates. I've seen a lot of that with cams/dating affiliates using unauthorized full length studio content to promote various cams/dating sites.
__________________
Allison President TopBucks.com| PinkVisual.com| Allison@topbucks.com Follow Me on Twitter: http://www.twitter.com/PV_Alli ICQ: 120353154 Check out PVLocker.com
|
|
|
|
|
|
#3 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Capital Wasteland, DC
Posts: 361
|
The infamous rogue affiliate strikes again. Well the 100s and 100s of full length scenes uploaded to Pornhub with the DaughterDestruction watermark sure are sending a lot of traffic to DeeCash. I'm sure they'll get right on it and cancel this affiliate right away.
Or not.
__________________
Is this gonna get ugly, now? Huh? I hope not. Because I thought what we were here, racial differences notwithstanding, was just a couple of old friends. You know, just both of us Californians. |
|
|
|
|
|
#4 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2002
Location: Michigan
Posts: 3,194
|
He is a bro so theft is overlooked. Move along....nothing to see here.
|
|
|
|
|
|
#5 |
|
Registered User
Join Date: Feb 2008
Location: Capital Wasteland, DC
Posts: 361
|
Sites are registered to a Daniel Dion...looking at other sites hosted on the same IPs turns up a "Daniel Soderstrom" either in Zurich or Vasteras, Sweden.
This is probably him here unless there's a lot of Daniel Soderstrom's in Vasteras. http://www.linkedin.com/pub/daniel-s...B6m/28/869/4b1 Here's his gmail: danieldion@gmail.com He also runs TerrorizedTwinks.com and JapaneseDaughters.com. There are dozens of fake profiles on Pornhub with full length unlicensed scenes bearing the DaughterDestruction and/or TerrorizedTwinks.com watermark. Administrative Contact: Soderstrom, Daniel na Utanbygatan 4a Vasteras, na 722 14 Sweden 46070336339 Fax -- 000
__________________
Is this gonna get ugly, now? Huh? I hope not. Because I thought what we were here, racial differences notwithstanding, was just a couple of old friends. You know, just both of us Californians. |
|
|
|