Welcome to the GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum forums.

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest which gives you limited access to view most discussions and access our other features. By joining our free community you will have access to post topics, communicate privately with other members (PM), respond to polls, upload content and access many other special features. Registration is fast, simple and absolutely free so please, join our community today!

If you have any problems with the registration process or your account login, please contact us.

Post New Thread Reply

Register GFY Rules Calendar
Go Back   GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum > >
Discuss what's fucking going on, and which programs are best and worst. One-time "program" announcements from "established" webmasters are allowed.

Old 04-04-2014, 01:04 AM   #1
ReAlisTiC
Confirmed User

managed VPS m3server, amerinoc etc

Need a managed VPS for a client not a dedicated. I have little experience with VPS. However, After looking around I have determined m3server or amerinoc seem a logical and reputable solution. Does anyone have any information that I may have missed that leads to another conclusion.
Old 04-04-2014, 01:08 AM   #2
sandman!

Industry Role:
either of them should be fine
Old 04-04-2014, 01:11 AM   #3
ReAlisTiC
Confirmed User

Quote:
Originally Posted by sandman! View Post
either of them should be fine
Thank you for your input sandman
Old 04-04-2014, 02:39 AM   #4
Denny
Too lazy to set a custom title

Industry Role:
M3server.

Thread closed.
Denny is online now   Share thread on Digg Share thread on Twitter Share thread on Reddit Share thread on Facebook Reply With Quote
Old 04-04-2014, 02:56 AM   #5
CyberHustler
So Fucking Banned

Industry Role: