GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum

GoFuckYourself.com - Adult Webmaster Forum (https://gfy.com/index.php)
-   Fucking Around & Business Discussion (https://gfy.com/forumdisplay.php?f=26)
-   -   Payoneer assistance thread. (https://gfy.com/showthread.php?t=1230541)

danep 11-23-2016 06:36 AM

Payoneer assistance thread.

Hi, my name is Dan and I'm a part of Payoneer's community team.
My specific assistance is related to the payment processing aspect of the business.
I would love to listen, assist, and to be friendly.
Thanks!

robwod 11-23-2016 07:35 AM

Hey Dan. Welcome to GFY. I'm sure you'll receive enough questions to warrant a regular presence here. Certainly there have been some threads made over the past few months seeking Payoneer assistance.

Incidentally, is Nissim no longer with your company?

danep 11-23-2016 07:41 AM

Hi, Nissim is indeed an important colleague and mentor.
I am a newbie in this forum, and I will do my best to catch up with old threads as well.
Thanks!

yuu.design 11-23-2016 08:07 AM

https://monosnap.com/file/Kih1rkHb7Y...JGth9vkZQY.png

j3rkules 11-23-2016 09:45 AM

Welcome to the forum.

Nice to see someone from the payoneer team on here.

Aleksandra BongaCash 11-23-2016 10:05 AM

Hi Dan and welcome to GFY :) Do you have Skype? It would be nice to get in touch with you cause sometimes we get questions from our affiliates about their Payoneer accounts.

LarsAWE 11-23-2016 12:22 PM

Hi Dan,

if you are available on skype for Affiliate Managers of partners, please do add me too.

Thank you.

Denny 11-23-2016 01:03 PM

I agree Skype contact would be good.

pinkmasterx 11-23-2016 07:34 PM

Me too, i've ton's of problem to solve, and no respons from customer support

danep 11-24-2016 12:53 AM

Hi Aleksandra, and Lars. I'm going to do better. I'm e-mailing you my contact details.
Thank you for your quick and responsive welcoming into the forum.

danep 11-24-2016 04:39 AM

Quote:

Originally Posted by pinkmasterx (Post 21326821)